Hochschule Hannover - Fakultät III
Course board: IK Studienstart Dates
WiSe 22/23
Time Topic Type Groups Room Actions
Mon., 05/09/22, 09:30 - 16:00
(B. Sc Felix Heise)
Meeting all Brückenkurs Med. Informationsmanagement
Tue., 06/09/22, 09:30 - 16:00
(B. Sc Felix Heise)
Meeting all Brückenkurs Med. Informationsmanagement
Wed., 07/09/22, 09:30 - 16:00
(B. Sc Felix Heise)
Meeting all Brückenkurs Med. Informationsmanagement
Thu., 08/09/22, 09:30 - 16:00
(B. Sc Felix Heise)
Meeting all Brückenkurs Med. Informationsmanagement
Fri., 09/09/22, 09:30 - 16:00
(B. Sc Felix Heise)
Meeting all Brückenkurs Med. Informationsmanagement
Mon., 12/09/22, 09:30 - 16:00
(B. Sc Felix Heise)
Meeting all Brückenkurs Med. Informationsmanagement
Tue., 13/09/22, 09:30 - 16:00
(B. Sc Felix Heise)
Meeting all Brückenkurs Med. Informationsmanagement
Wed., 14/09/22, 09:30 - 16:00
(B. Sc Felix Heise)
Meeting all Brückenkurs Med. Informationsmanagement
Thu., 15/09/22, 09:30 - 16:00
(B. Sc Felix Heise)
Meeting all Brückenkurs Med. Informationsmanagement
Fri., 16/09/22, 09:30 - 16:00
(B. Sc Felix Heise)
Meeting all Brückenkurs Med. Informationsmanagement
Tue., 20/09/22, 08:00 - 10:00
(Monika Steinberg)
other date
  • BIM
  • MTV
  • BIMC
  • BPR
  • BJO
  • MKO
  • BMI
  • BVM
2A.-1.24 - Großer Hörsaal EP2
Tue., 20/09/22, 10:00 - 17:00
(Bernhard Többen)
other date
  • BIMC
2C.2.26 - Forum Planet MID
Tue., 20/09/22, 10:00 - 17:00
(Prof. Dr. Annika Schach)
other date
  • BPR
2C.2.31 - Medienhörsaal Planet MID
Tue., 20/09/22, 10:00 - 17:00
(Wilfried Köpke, Prof. Michael Sutor)
other date
  • MTV
2E.0.25 - iMac-Raum
Tue., 20/09/22, 10:00 - 17:00
(Klaus Gantert)
other date
  • BIM
2E.1.12 - Seminarraum
Tue., 20/09/22, 10:00 - 17:00
other date all 2E.1.34 - Seminarraum
Tue., 20/09/22, 10:00 - 11:00
(Hans-Peter Fischer)
other date
  • BJO
2E.1.39 - Seminarraum
Tue., 20/09/22, 10:00 - 17:00
Meeting all 2E.2.04 - Seminarraum
Tue., 20/09/22, 10:00 - 17:00
(Oliver J. Bott)
other date
  • BMI
2E.2.14 - Seminarraum
Tue., 20/09/22, 10:00 - 17:00
Meeting all 2E.2.34 - Seminarraum
Tue., 20/09/22, 10:00 - 17:00
(Prof. Dr. Isabelle Thilo)
other date
  • BVM
2E.3.06 - Seminarraum
Tue., 20/09/22, 11:00 - 13:00
(Thomas Bruhnke, Monika Steinberg)
Meeting all 2E.2.23 - PC-Raum
Tue., 20/09/22, 11:30 - 13:00
(Prof. Dr. Ulrich Bernhard)
other date
  • MKO
2E.1.11 - Seminarraum
Wed., 21/09/22, 11:00 - 13:00
(Thomas Bruhnke, Monika Steinberg)
Meeting all online per Zoom
Thu., 22/09/22, 11:00 - 13:00
(Thomas Bruhnke, Monika Steinberg)
Meeting all 2E.2.24 - PC-Raum
Thu., 29/09/22, 11:00 - 13:00
(Thomas Bruhnke, Monika Steinberg)
Meeting all 2E.2.24 - PC-Raum
Wed., 05/10/22, 11:00 - 13:00
(Thomas Bruhnke, Monika Steinberg)
Meeting all 2E.2.23 - PC-Raum